Staff

Rebecca McFarland

Rebecca McFarland

District Director

Family and Community Wellness Agent

Ottawa Office
785-229-3520
rmcfarla@ksu.edu

Janae Oct 2023

Janae McNally

District Agent

Adult Development and Aging

and Family Resource Management

Lyndon Office
785-828-4438
jmcnally@ksu.edu

Ryan

Ryan Schaub

District Agent

Crop Production and Farm Management

Garnett Office
785-448-6826
reschaub@ksu.edu

 

Rod

Rod Schaub

District Agent

Livestock Production

Lyndon Office
785-828-4438
rschaub@ksu.edu

Chelsea

Chelsea Richmond

District Agent

Nutrition, Food Safety and Health

Garnett Office
785-448-6826
crichmon@ksu.edu

Jess

Jessica Flory

District Agent

4-H Youth Development

Ottawa Office
785-229-3520
jrflory@ksu.edu

josie

Josie Thompson

4-H Program Manager

Ottawa Office
785-229-3520
josie03@ksu.edu

Jo Staff Photo

Jo Hetrick-Anstaett

4-H Program Manager

Lyndon Office
785-828-4438
janstaett@ksu.edu

 

JeanetteJeanette Stinebaugh

4-H Program Manager

Garnett Office

785-448-6826

jlstineb@ksu.edu

 

Kierstyn Blaufuss

Office Professional

Ottawa Office
785-229-3520
kierstynb@ksu.edu

Liz

Liz Drennan

Office Professional

Garnett Office
785-448-6826
edrennan@ksu.edu

Anita

Anita Sobba

Nutrition Educator - Kansas SNAP-ED Program

Garnett Office
785-448-6826
anitasobba@ksu.edu

Kris

Kris Wallace

Nutrition Educator - SNAP-ED

Ottawa Office
785-229-3520
krwall@ksu.edu

Janaya Reed

Financial Manager and Office Professional

Lyndon Office
785-828-4438
jlhamlin@ksu.edu

Carol Engle

Communications & Marketing Manager

Ottawa Office
785-229-3520
carolengle@ksu.edu