1. K-State home
  2. »K-State Research and Extension
  3. »Frontier Extension District
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Frontier District

Ottawa Office
County Annex Building
1418 S. Main, Suite 2
Ottawa, KS 66067
785-229-3520
785-229-3527 fax

Lyndon Office
128 W. 15th
PO Box 400
Lyndon, KS 66451
785-828-4438
785-828-3427 fax

Garnett Office
411 S. Oak
PO Box 423
Garnett, KS 66032
785-448-6826
785-448-6153 fax

Staff

Rebecca
Rebecca McFarland

District Director 

Family and Child Development Agent

Frontier Extension District - Ottawa Office 
785-229-3520
rmcfarla@ksu.edu 

 

Janae
Janae McNally

District Extension Agent - Adult Development and Aging &

Family Resource Management

Frontier Extension District - Ottawa Office 
785-229-3520
jmcnally@ksu.edu 

 

Ryan
Ryan Schaub

District Extension Agent - Crop Production & Farm Management

Frontier Extension District - Garnett Office
785-448-6826
reschaub@ksu.edu 

 

 

 

Rod
Rod Schaub

District Extension Agent - Livestock Production

Frontier Extension District - Osage Office 
785-828-4438
rschaub@ksu.edu 

Chelsea
Chelsea Richmond

District Extension Agent - Health and Nutrition

Frontiere Extension District - Garnett Office 
785-448-6826
crichmon@ksu.edu 

 

Jess
Jessica Flory

4-H Program Manager

Frontier Extension District - Osage Office 
785-828-4438
jrflory@ksu.edu 

Tammy Staff PhotoTammy Egidy

4-H Program Manager

Frontier Extension District - Garnett Office 
785-448-6826
tlegidy@ksu.edu

Juanita
Juanita Sleichter

Office Professional 

Frontier Extension District - Ottawa Office 
785-229-3520
juanita@ksu.edu 

 

 

Liz
Liz Drennan

Office Professional

Frontier Extension District - Garnett Office
785-448-6826
edrennan@ksu.edu 

Anita
Anita Sobba

Nutrition Educator - Kansas SNAP-ED Program

Frontier Extension District - Garnett Office 
785-448-6826
anitasobba@ksu.edu 

Kris
Kris Wallace

Nutrition Educator - SNAP-ED

Frontier Extension District - Ottawa Office 
785-229-3520
krwall@ksu.edu

Madison
Madison Maurer

District Communication and Marketing Manager

Frontier Extension District - Ottawa Office 
785-229-3520
madisonmb@ksu.edu