1. K-State home
  2. »K-State Research and Extension
  3. »Frontier Extension District
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Frontier District

Staff

franFran Richmond

District Director
Community Development
785-828-4438
frichmon@ksu.edu

ryan
    Ryan Schaub

    District Extension Agent
    Horticulture
    785-448-6826
    reschaub@ksu.edu

Darren HibdonDarren Hibdon

District Extension Agent
Crop Production
785-229-3520
dhibdon@ksu.edu

Rebecca McFarlandRebecca McFarland

District Extension Agent
Family and Child Development
785-229-3520
rmcfarla@ksu.edu

Janae McNallyJanae McNally

District Extension Agent
4-H Youth Development
785-229-3520
jmcnally@ksu.edu

Rod SchaubRod Schaub

District Extension Agent
Livestock Production
785-828-4438
rschaub@ksu.edu

 

chelsea     Chelsea Richmond

     District Extension Agent
     Health and Nutrition
     785-448-6826
     crichmon@ksu.edu

 katieKatie Gilbreth

4-H Program Assistant
785-448-6826
krgilbre@ksu.edu

Jessica FloryJessica Flory

4-H Program Assistant
785-828-4438
jrflory@ksu.edu

Anita SobbaAnita Sobba

Nutrition Educator
Kansas SNAP-Ed Program
785-448-6826
anitasobba@ksu.edu

Kris Wallace 

Nutrition Educator
Kansas SNAP-Ed Program
785-229-3520
krwall@ksu.edu

Peggy DeForeestPeggy DeForeest

Office Professional
785-828-4438
pdeforee@ksu.edu

Liz DrennanLiz Drennan

Office Professional
785-448-6826
edrennan@ksu.edu

 JoAnna Smith

Office Professional
785-229-3520
joanna17@ksu.edu

Juanita SleichterJuanita Sleichter

Office Professional
785-229-3520
juanita@ksu.edu